News

Test
Monday, November 6, 2017

Inspirational Young Women's Leadership Retreat helps students develop skills to help them thrive academically and personally.

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Over 60 students and parents attend Rebel Preview to learn more about the opportunities available at the University of Nevada, Las Vegas.

Friday, September 22, 2017

There will be multiple college fairs in Las Vegas throughout the month of October. Find the one nearest you! All of these events are completely free to attend.

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Learn about our expanding services, recently added staff, and new office locations.

Monday, June 12, 2017

Fulfillment Fund Las Vegas College Counselor, Susy Ruiz, gets published on college-planning website: SchooLinks.

Monday, May 15, 2017

After sixteen weeks of learning how to code, our Girls Who Code club culminated with a graduation celebration.

Monday, April 17, 2017

During the week of spring break, Fulfillment Fund Las Vegas students from Del Sol Academy, Chaparral High School, and Andre Agassi College Preparatory Academy attended our annual college tour to learn about the higher education institutions in Southern Utah and Las Vegas.

Friday, March 24, 2017

Students, parents, volunteers and college representatives gathered at the 3rd annual Destination College Nevada on Saturday, March 18 at UNLV.

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Thanks to a partnership between UNLV’s Honors College and Konami, a group of 16 Fulfillment Fund Las Vegas students are learning to code via the first Girls Who Code club in Las Vegas.

Monday, February 6, 2017

Join us on Saturday, March 18 at UNLV to learn more about what to expect in college and how to prepare to get there!

Pages